Agent Support Team

Conviva’s Agent Support Team is dedicated to your success. If you are interested in learning more about the Conviva difference, please contact a member of our support team or reach out to following agent support channels.

Local Marketing Support

AgentSupport@convivasolutions.com

Florida & Texas Market


Erin Janovsky

Associate Director - Field & Sales Marketing

ejanovsky@convivasolutions.com

Texas Market (San Antonio, El Paso and Corpus Christi)


Angela Hamilton

Field & Sales Marketing

ahamilton@convivasolutions.com

Broward Market


Sara Berke

Field & Sales Marketing

sberke@convivasolutions.com

Miami-Dade Market


Lourdes Proenza

Field & Sales Marketing

lproenza@convivasolutions.com

Tampa


Erin Janovsky

Associate Director - Field & Sales Marketing

ejanovsky@convivasolutions.com

Jacksonville


Autumn Varner

Field & Sales Marketing

avarner@convivasolutions.com

Daytona


Autumn Varner

Field & Sales Marketing

avarner@convivasolutions.com

Palm Beach & Treasure Coast


Patrick Durocher

Field & Sales Marketing

Pdurocher@convivasolutions.com